Arkansas CMA

The Arkansas CMA event is cohosted by Collin Raye and Charles Haymes.


Arkansas CMA Backstage

Arkansas Country Music Awards

Performers and Presenters

The June 4th event at the Center for Performing Arts at UA Little Rock was a success!


Collin Raye, Ed Bruce, and Barbara Fairchild, Debby Campbell,  Erin Enderlin, Phil McGarrah & Runnin’ on Empty, the Zac Dunlap Band, Cory Jackson, Bonnie Montgomery, Greg Ward, United Voice Music, Melody Hart, Diane Berry, Runaway Planet and Melody Pond.


David Adam Byrnes, Ten Penny Gypsy, Anna Marie, Bree Ogden with Cliff Prowse, Ben Coulter, Caleb Ryan Martin, Lance Curtis, Doug DeForest, Melodie Rooker with Ricky Rooker, and Blane Howard. The pre-show portion of the evening is open to all VIP ticket holders, where Miss Arkansas Ashton Campbell will host (VIP tickets required).


Big thanks to Southeast Insurance, Inc. and Kristi Stocker of Crossett, Arkansas Heart Hospital, Rockstar Passes, Peluso Microphones, LLC, and Jimmy Doyle's Country Club in North Little Rock.

The Natural state of Country


Your cohost, Collin Raye has 24 top ten records, 16 #1 hits, and is a 10 time CMA and ACM nominee. Be sure to get your VIP or General Admission tickets, now available for this filmed event! 


The VIP red carpet experience will be hosted by former Miss Arkansas, Ashton Gill. Look sharp on the red carpet as you enjoy the event of the year. Oh, did you know? AETN will be in the VIP area for interviews!


Cohosted by columnist and country music historian Charles Haymes, you'll be introduced to some of the most talented artists in the Natural State. 

The Process


The nomination process allowed anyone to nominate their favorite artists, songwriter, instrumentalist, music venue, and much more. Official voting is now closed

The Red Carpet Event

The Arkansas Country Music Awards™ red carpet event is scheduled for June 4, 2018 at UA Little Rock. Sponsorship opportunities are available, including title and presenting sponsorships. General Admission and VIP tickets are on sale now.

In the News

Nathan Hunnicutt visits NBC's KARK 4 in Little Rock, Arkansas.

Official Arkansas CMA 2018 Nominees

All categories and nominees are listed here.

Arkansas country music legends to be honored at the Arkansas CMA event include Johnny Cash, Glen Campbell, Wayne Raney, Ed Bruce, and The Browns.

KARK 4 NBC, Little Rock

Nathan Hunnicutt sits down with Aaron Nolan to discuss the nomination process, the purpose of the awards program, and more. Watch it now!

Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Little Rock

The innaugural Arkansas Country Music Awards event is set for June 4th in Little Rock.

The CMBeat, Nashville

We hope you enjoy our interview with The CMBeat.